ClearaSept

Clearasept is the only antibacterial cosmetics line in the world that uses a patented antimicrobial complex Clearasept, and a series of unique toothpastes.

Clearasept cosmetics composition secret is in a combination of powerful antiseptics, which together destroy almost all standard pathogenic microorganisms affecting health of skin, hair and nails, and in the complete absence of triclosan, so much favoured by antimicrobial production manufacturers though already banned in a number of countries in North America and Europe.

ClearaSept complex effectiveness was tested with the standard for cosmetic antibacterial cosmetics test strains in accordance with the requirements of Technical Regulations of the Customs Union TR TS 009/2011 "On the Safety of Perfume and Cosmetic Production". The test results showed that the key component of the cosmetics provides a powerful antibacterial effect affecting 13 pathogenic microorganisms, including such as MRSA (lat. Staphylococcus aureus), E. coli (lat. Escherichia coli), streptococci (lat. Streptococcus), enterococci (lat. Enterococcus), blue pus bacillus (lat. Pseudomonas aeruginosa), cutaneous fungus (lat. Dermatophyte).

ClearaSept product line consists of 3 categories:

ClearaSept AntiBacterial Care - A cosmetics line with antibacterial and anti-dandruff effect for daily complex protection and care of scalp, body and hands (shampoo, shower gel, liquid soap).

ClearaSept Anti-Acne - A cosmetics line for complex care of problem skin with antibacterial and anti-acne effect.

ClearaSept Oral Care - A line of oral care products, represented by toothpastes.

The composition of all products includes the antibacterial complex ClearaSept. Toothpastes do not include aluminum lactate (Aluminum free), which corresponds to international quality standards. Cosmetics line for problem skin complex care is further enhanced by anti-acne complex AC.NET.

Наши бренды:

Возврат к списку

ClearaSept

Clearasept – единственная в мире линия антибактериальной косметики, в составе продуктов которой используется запатентованный противомикробный комплекс Clearasept, а также серия уникальных зубных паст. 

Секрет состава косметики Clearasept – в сочетании мощных антисептиков, вместе уничтожающих почти все стандартные патогенные микроорганизмы, влияющие на здоровье кожи, волос и ногтей, а также полное отсутствие столь любимого производителями антибактериальной продукции триклозана, уже запрещенного в ряде стран Северной Америки и Европы

Эффективность комплекса ClearaSept проверялась в отношении стандартных для косметической антибактериальной косметики тест-штаммов согласно требованиям Технического регламента Таможенного союза ТР ТС 009/2011 «О безопасности парфюмерно-косметической продукции». Результаты испытаний показали, что ключевой компонент косметики обеспечивает мощный антибактериальный эффект, воздействуя на 13 патогенных микроорганизмов, в том числе таких как Золотистый стафилококк (лат. Staphylococcus aureus), кишечная палочка (лат. Escherichia coli), стрептококки (лат. Streptococcus), энтерококки (лат. Enterococcus), синегнойная палочка (лат. Pseudomonas aeruginosa), дерматофит (лат. Dermatophyte).

Линейка продуктов ClearaSept представлена 3 категориями:

ClearaSept AntiBacterial Care - Линия косметики с антибактериальным и противоперхотным действием для ежедневной комплексной защиты и ухода за кожей головы, тела и рук (шампунь, гель для душа, жидкое мыло)

ClearaSept Anti-Acne - Линия косметики для комплексного ухода за проблемной кожей с антибактериальным и anti-acne действием.

ClearaSept Oral Care - Линия средств по уходу за полостью рта, представленная зубными пастами


В состав всех средств входит антибактериальный комплекс ClearaSept. В состав зубных паст не входит лактат алюминия (Aluminum free), что соответствует международным стандартам качества. Линия косметики для комплексного ухода за проблемной кожей дополнительно усилена анти-акне комплексом AC.NET

Наши бренды: